Danse des Ghazies (from The Ballet Suite, Opus 50a)

Danse des Ghazies (from The Ballet Suite, Opus 50a)
Movement No. 9

By Anton Stepanovich Arensky / arr. Victor López Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 (Easy) Item: 00-43096
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Originally written for piano, this work translates well for young bands. Written in 3/4, but intended to be performed in a bouncy "one," its light texture, melodic contour, and playful nature will be an outstanding addition to any contest or festival program. (3:00)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Young Band
Composed by: Anton Stepanovich Arensky
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 212
Item Number: 00-43096
UPC: 038081504353

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept