Danish Bouquet

Danish Bouquet

By Ira Hearshen Grade: 5 Item: 36-10105483
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This musical tribute to Frederick Fennell is based on a selection of Danish folk melodies that were part of an unpublished collection of Percy Grainger's. Written as a companion piece to Lincolnshire Posey, it makes an impressive suite and a fitting memorial.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters - Symphonic Band
Composed by: Ira Hearshen
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Concert Band, Ensemble Works
Item Number: 36-10105483
ISBN 10: 1-63887-749-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-63887-749-3
UPC: 735816360474

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List