Dance Suite

Dance Suite
from Terpsichore

By Michael Praetorius / arr. David Marlatt 4 Clarinets & Optional Percussion Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-CC18113
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Terpsichore is a collection of over 300 instrumental dance pieces by Michael Praetorius. There were no instruments specified on the score so, as a result, these pieces have been performed by many combinations of woodwind, brass, and string instruments over the years. Four of these short pieces have been selected and orchestrated here for clarinet quartet and optional percussion. (7:20)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Michael Praetorius
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: 4 Clarinets & Optional Percussion
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Clarinets & Optional Percussion
Item Number: 81-CC18113
ISBN 10: 1-77157-541-7
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-541-6
UPC: 685462025428

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept