Dan Coates Popular Piano Library: Beautiful Ballads

Dan Coates Popular Piano Library: Beautiful Ballads

Arranged by Dan Coates Piano Book Level: Advanced Item: 00-36522
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The dazzling, beautiful, and entertaining arrangements in the Dan Coates Popular Piano Library advanced collections are a welcome addition to any pianist's pop repertoire. Beautiful Ballads features solo piano arrangements of today's most lyrical pop hits, such as Christina Aguilera's Grammy-winning single "Beautiful" and the Bob Dylan hit "To Make You Feel My Love," which has been covered by artists ranging from Billy Joel to Adele. Also included in this diverse collection are timeless classics made famous by Louis Armstrong, Bing Crosby, and Roberta Flack, as well as a haunting selection from Cirque du Soleil. Titles: At This Moment (Billy Vera & The Beaters/from Family Ties) * Beautiful (Christina Aguilera) * Celebrate Me Home (Kenny Loggins, Ruben Studdard) * Killing Me Softly (Roberta Flack, The Fugees) * Let Me Fall (Josh Groban/from Cirque du Soleil's Quidam) * Secret Love (Doris Day/from Calamity Jane) * The Shadow of Your Smile (from The Sandpiper) * Someone to Watch Over Me (George and Ira Gershwin/from Oh, Kay!) * Somewhere My Love (Lara's Theme) (Connie Francis/from Doctor Zhivago) * To Make You Feel My Love (Bob Dylan, Adele) * True Love (Bing Crosby/from High Society) * What a Wonderful World (Louis Armstrong).

Sample Pages


Title Composer
At This Moment Billy Vera & The Beaters (artist); Family Ties (show)
Beautiful Christina Aguilera (artist)
Celebrate Me Home Kenny Loggins (artist); Ruben Studdard (artist)
Killing Me Softly Roberta Flack (artist); The Fugees (artist)
Let Me Fall Josh Groban (artist); Cirque du Soleil's Quidam (show)
Secret Love Doris Day (artist); Calamity Jane (show)
The Shadow of Your Smile The Sandpiper (show)
Someone to Watch Over Me George Gershwin (artist); Ira Gershwin (artist); Oh, Kay! (show)
Somewhere My Love (Lara's Theme) Connie Francis (artist); Doctor Zhivago (show)
To Make You Feel My Love Bob Dylan (artist); Adele (artist)
True Love Bing Crosby (artist); High Society (show)
What a Wonderful World Louis Armstrong (artist)

Additional Information

Series: Dan Coates Popular Piano Library
Arranged by: Dan Coates
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 56
Item Number: 00-36522
ISBN 10: 0-7390-7550-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-7550-0
UPC: 038081405278

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.