Damien Rice: O

Damien Rice: O

Damien Rice Item: 12-0571524524
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Irishman Damien Rice's debut album O includes intimately delivered songs that revolve around the familiar concerns of life and love and their frustrations. This album-matching folio includes all the songs from O, including the hits "The Blower's Daughter" from the soundtrack of the hit movie Closer and "Cannonball." Titles are: Delicate * Volcano * The Blower's Daughter * Cannonball * Older Chests * Annie * Cheers Darlin' * Cold Water * I Remember * Eskimo * Prague * Silent Night.


Title Composer
Amie Damien Rice (contributor)
Cannonball Damien Rice (composer)
Cheers Darlin' Damien Rice (contributor)
Cold Water Damien Rice (contributor)
Delicate Damien Rice (contributor)
Eskimo Damien Rice (contributor)
I Remember Damien Rice (contributor)
Older Chests Damien Rice (contributor)
Prague Damien Rice (composer)
Silent Night Lisa Hannigan (composer)
The Blowers Daughter Damien Rice (contributor)
Volcano Damien Rice (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Artist: Damien Rice
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar TAB/Vocal
Format: Book
Item Number: 12-0571524524
ISBN 10: 0-571-52452-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-52452-5
UPC: 9780571524525

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept