Czar's Evening Waltz

Czar's Evening Waltz
Featuring: The Gate / The Night Is Bright / Dark Eyes

Traditional folk tune, and music by Nikolay Obukhov and Mikhail Shiskin / arr. Elena Roussanova Lucas String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 4 Also Available in SmartMusic Item: 00-26681

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Elegant evenings at the palace mixed with palace intrigue come to mind in this lovely medley of three traditional Russian melodies. The changing tempi of this freely flowing piece provide challenge and musical development in a lush, beautiful setting. This title is available in SmartMusic.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert String Orchestra
Composed by: Nikolay Obukhov, Mikhail Shiskin
Arranged by: Elena Roussanova Lucas
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 114
Item Number: 00-26681
UPC: 038081304038

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept