By Vittorio Monti / arr. David Marlatt Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Difficult Item: 81-BQ25196
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This technical showpiece has been cleverly arranged here for solo trumpet and brass quintet. Not only does the soloist get to show of their virtuosity but the other trumpets get into in the action creating a trumpet trio at times with flashy double tongued scales. The contrasting fast and slow sections combined with 2 cadenzas demonstrates everything the soloist can do.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Vittorio Monti
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet & Solo Trumpet
Item Number: 81-BQ25196
ISBN 10: 1-55472-251-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-251-8
UPC: 685462002276

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept