By Vittorio Monti / arr. Elliot Del Borgo String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 4 Item: 00-14014S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This excellent showpiece can feature the first violin section or a guest soloist. This classic concert piece will be the perfect way to highlight your students abilities. (4:55)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Vittorio Monti
Arranged by: Elliot Del Borgo
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-14014S
UPC: 038081128979

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept