Cuesta Abajo

Cuesta Abajo
Tango (1934)

By Carlos Gardel / arr. Albert Loritz 4 Saxophones AATBar Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV7458
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Gardel was one of the leading composers and performers of tango music before Piazzolla. In this arrangement, all players take turns carrying the main melody.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Carlos Gardel
Arranged by: Albert Loritz
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Saxophones AATBar
Item Number: 01-ADV7458
UPC: 805095074581

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept