By Edward Huws Jones String Orchestra Score & Parts Level: Elementary Item: 12-0571512771
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This suite is made up of five pieces each derived from a single line of melody. The music originates from the medieval period spanning approximately four centuries. The pieces are varied in style ranging from a ballad to an instrumental dance. They are designed to encourage confidence in ensemble playing and improve technique.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition: Stringsets
Composed by: Edward Huws Jones
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Score & Parts
Item Number: 12-0571512771
ISBN 10: 0-571-51277-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-51277-5
UPC: 9780571512775

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept