By Antonio Lotti / arr. James Haynor 6 Clarinets, 2 Bass Clarinets Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-CC1287
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is the 8-part setting of Antonio Lotti's (1667-1740) motet from the Nicene Creed. The homogenous nature of the clarinet choir (6 clarinets and 2 bass clarinets) is perfect for conveying the tension (not relieved until the last note) and beauty of this great piece. Easy technically, this rendition is a study in phrasing, intonation, and blend.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Antonio Lotti
Arranged by: James Haynor
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 6 Clarinets, 2 Bass Clarinets
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 81-CC1287
ISBN 10: 1-55473-840-7
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-840-3
UPC: 685462018413

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept