13 Buzzing Pieces for Piano

By Ned Bennett, Elissa Milne, James Rae, Pam Wedgwood, and John York Piano Book Level: Beginner Item: 12-0571522408
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This book of thirteen pieces for young pianists follows the theme of mini-beasts. Characters such as the graceful moth and miserable maggot will encourage children to tackle new techniques and develop musical awareness. Kids will love this creepy-crawly music! This book also includes pictures to color-in and helpful notes by the composers.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Ned Bennett, Elissa Milne, James Rae, Pam Wedgwood, John York
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 12-0571522408
ISBN 10: 0-571-52240-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-52240-8
UPC: 9780571522408

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept