Cranford Suite

Cranford Suite
For Small Orchestra

By Carl Davis Full Orchestra Score Item: 12-0571535984
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Music from the BBC's adaptation of Mrs Gaskell's classic novels Cranford, arranged for small orchestra.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Carl Davis
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Score
Item Number: 12-0571535984
ISBN 10: 0-571-53598-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-53598-9
UPC: 9780571535989

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept