By Herbert L. Clarke / arr. David Marlatt Brass Ensemble Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-TE28165
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Clarke wrote Cousins, a cornet and trombone duet with band accompaniment, for himself as the cornet soloist and Leo Zimmerman as the trombone soloist. This arrangement of Cousins is a piano reduction. Also included is a solo part with another cornet (or flugel horn) to play the trombone part. This offers the opportunity to perform Cousins with a pianist in a variety of settings such as school master classes, recitals and outdoor park concerts.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Herbert L. Clarke
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Cornet, Trombone & Piano
Item Number: 81-TE28165
ISBN 10: 1-55473-276-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-276-0
UPC: 685462012770

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept