Coronation Anthems, Volume I

Coronation Anthems, Volume I

By George Frideric Handel SSAATBB & SAATBB Choruses Choral Miniature Score Item: 00-K01336
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A choral worship cantata for SSAATBB and SAATBB Choruses composed by George Frideric Handel. Titles: 1. Zadok, The Priest * 2. The King Shall Rejoice.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SSAATBB & SAATBB Choruses
Format: Miniature Score
Page Count: 76
Item Number: 00-K01336
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0040-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0040-2
UPC: 029156067613

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept