Contrapunctus 1: from The Art of the Fugue

Contrapunctus 1: from The Art of the Fugue

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Vaclav Nelhybel Grade: 3 Item: 36-50255005
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Here is a masterful study in the construction of the Baroque fugue that displays the genius of this monumental composer. Artfully adapted for use with string orchestra or string quintet, this is an excellent opportunity for strings to experience contrapu

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Vaclav Nelhybel
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 36-50255005
ISBN 10: 1-57-134621-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-5713-4621-6
UPC: 660355069871

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.