Contra Dances

Contra Dances

By Ludwig van Beethoven Piano Book Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 00-K03191
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is a collection of three Contra Dances, by Ludwig van Beethoven, transcribed by Isidor Seiss, reproduced from an early Belwin/Mills printing. Includes: 1. Allegro (C Major) * 2. Allegretto (E-flat Major) * 3. Allegro con brio (C Major).

Sample Pages


Allegro (C Major)
Allegretto (E-flat Major)
Allegro con brio (C Major)

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Ludwig van Beethoven
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-K03191
UPC: 029156641134

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept