Contemporary Collection (Revised)

Contemporary Collection (Revised)

Ed. Frances Goldstein, Alice Kern, Frances Larimer, Jeanette Ross, and H. Weiss Piano Book Level: Early Intermediate Item: 00-0627S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This collection is a gold mine for the discerning early-intermediate level performer looking for fresh modern literature. The editors, teachers at leading music institutions, are well aware of the problems of providing inviting music for students with sophisticated tastes but limited technique. Composers include: Dmitri Kabalevsky, Béla Bartók, T. Salutrinskaya, David Kraehenbuehl, Lynn Olson, and Elvina Pearce.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-0627S
ISBN 10: 0-87487-627-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-87487-627-7
UPC: 029156140439

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept