Contemporary Collection for Snare Drum

By Murray Houllif in collaboration with Jim Petercsak Level: Advanced Item: 00-PERC00071

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Seven Concert Etudes and seven Concert Duets that can be studied for their pedagogical benefits or performed in concert/recital. Techniques presented here will help the player become the virtuosic performer necessary to meet the demands of rhythm, meter, notation, etc. now found in contemporary performance practice.

Additional Information

Series: Percussion Performance Series
Composed by: Murray Houllif
Author: Jim Petercsak
Instrument: Snare Drum
Format: Book
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-PERC00071
ISBN 10: 0-7692-3537-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-3537-0
UPC: 029156109153

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept