By Deborah Baker Monday String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 2 Also Available in SmartMusic Item: 00-23353S
Add to Cart

Product Details


A dramatic work with a hint of romance, "Conquistador!" depicts the life and adventures of the Spanish explorers known as conquistadors. Repeated note passages in A minor provide a glimpse into life on the trail, and the softer, lyrical section depicts the restful time. A great way to bring history into the music rehearsal! This title is available in SmartMusic.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Deborah Baker Monday
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-23353S
UPC: 038081234564

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List