Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.



Words and music by Enrique E. Garcia / arr. Victor López Marching Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 (Medium) Item: 00-MB9901
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Back by popular demand! The biggest hit by Gloria Estefan has been carefully arranged to be easier and more playable than previous versions. This classic will be a welcome addition to your stands library this fall! (1:17)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Mega Sounds for Marching Band
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 110
Item Number: 00-MB9901
UPC: 029156953190

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept