By Renata Bratt Grade: 3.5 Item: 36-50250173

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


This piece is the confluence of J.S. Bach and South America arranged by Renata Bratt. A lively, Brazilian-influenced tune in C minor uses a chord progression, suggested by Bach---in jazz form. Confluence begins with a passionate cello solo and brief violin solo. All instrument groups (or student solos) have an opportunity to shine in the suggested solo section after the presentation of the tune, first by the violas. (3:45)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Ludwig Masters - String Orchestra
Composed by: Renata Bratt
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-50250173

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept