Concord Fanfare

Concord Fanfare

By David Marlatt 11 Saxophones (AAAAAATTTBarBar) & Opt. Percussion Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-SE156
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is a short energetic piece which contains all the expected elements you may expect with a fanfare. Running scale passages in the upper voices and rhythmic fanfare passages. This would be a great way to open a concert or at a special event. The lower voices get some great scale runs which help to drive the piece and give them something interesting to play. It has been arranged here for 6 Altos, 3 Tenors, 2 Baritones and optional percussion. There are also optional Soprano parts provided for the top 2 Alto parts.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 11 Saxophones (AAAAAATTTBarBar) & Opt. Percussion
Item Number: 81-SE156
ISBN 10: 1-77157-253-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-253-8
UPC: 685462022540

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept