By Vincenzo Bellini / arr. David Marlatt Flute & Keyboard Part(s) Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-F2345
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This Concerto by Bellini was originally for solo oboe and strings. This version has been lowered in pitch. The technique required for this piece is moderate, the challenge lies in the phrasing and style.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Vincenzo Bellini
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Flute
Format: Part(s)
Instrumentation: Flute & Keyboard
Item Number: 81-F2345
ISBN 10: 1-55472-195-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-195-5
UPC: 685462006236

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept