By Johann Valentin Rathgeber / arr. David Marlatt Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-BQ24179
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This Concerto by Johann Valentin Rathgeber was originally written for two trumpets and strings. This work is not unlike the double trumpet Concerto of Vivaldi with the two outer movements full of imitation and rhythmic interest. The key has been transposed from E-flat to B-flat concert.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Johann Valentin Rathgeber
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Item Number: 81-BQ24179
ISBN 10: 1-55472-194-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-194-8
UPC: 685462002122

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept