By Vincenzo Bellini / arr. David Marlatt Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-BQ22135
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This Concerto by Bellini was originally for solo oboe and strings. Many trumpet players have used this work as a solo piece for their instrument. The arrangement to the brass quintet works well with the trumpets passing the solo line between them as the lower three voices alter between accompanying figures and some solo lines. A great showpiece for quintet that sounds harder than it is!

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Vincenzo Bellini
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Item Number: 81-BQ22135
UPC: 685462001682

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept