By Leopold Mozart / arr. Samuel Adler Grade: 5 Item: 36-10530347
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Extracted from Leopold Mozart's nine movement "Serenade" of 1755, three movements of which are original for trombone. Solo parts provided in both alto and tenor clefs. This arrangement for trombone and piano was created by Samuel Adler.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Leopold Mozart
Arranged by: Samuel Adler
Instrument: Trombone
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Trombone Solo and Piano
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 36-10530347
ISBN 10: 1-63-361040-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-63361-040-8

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List