Concerto Romantique

Concerto Romantique
In Three Movements for Solo Piano with Piano Accompaniment

By Catherine Rollin Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) Sheet (2 copies required) Level: Intermediate Item: 00-18075
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Concerto Romantique is reminiscent of such Romantic era composers as Schumann and Chopin, yet characteristic of Catherine Rollin's lyric sound and style. The beautiful, flowing melody will be appealing and accessible to intermediate-level students who enjoy playing Romantic-style music in an ensemble setting. Note: two copies are needed for performance. An orchestration is available for this piece and may be rented at A Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selection. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
I. Allegro Catherine Rollin (composer)
II. Andante - Molto Cantabile e Espressivo Catherine Rollin (composer)
III. Tarantella - Allegro Molto e Scherzando Catherine Rollin (composer)

Additional Information

Series: The Alfred Ensemble Series
Composed by: Catherine Rollin
Instrument: Piano
Version: 2 copies required
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-18075
ISBN 10: 0-7390-0523-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-0523-1
UPC: 038081175232

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept