Concerto, Opus 3 Nos. 1-3

Concerto, Opus 3 Nos. 1-3

By Serge Koussevitzky String Bass Book Item: 00-K04459
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged String Concerto for Bass and Piano by Serge Koussevitzky from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the 20th Century and Romantic eras.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Serge Koussevitzky
Instrument: String Bass
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-K04459
ISBN 10: 0-7579-8184-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-8184-5
UPC: 029156674453

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept