Concerto No. 8, Opus 47

Concerto No. 8, Opus 47

By Louis Spohr Violin Book Item: 00-K04377
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Violin solo with Piano Accompaniment composed by Louis Spohr.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Louis Spohr
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-K04377
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6148-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6148-5
UPC: 029156203677

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List