Concerto No. 2, Opus 57 (Orch.)

Concerto No. 2, Opus 57 (Orch.)

By Louis Spohr Clarinet Part(s) Item: 00-K03920
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged B-Flat Clarinet Solo by Louis Spohr from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Romantic era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Louis Spohr
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Part(s)
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-K03920
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9214-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9214-4
UPC: 654979007296

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept