Concerto No. 2 in B Minor, Opus 7

Concerto No. 2 in B Minor, Opus 7

By Niccolò Paganini Violin Book Item: 00-K02188
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Niccolo Paganini was widely recognized as the greatest violinist of all time and his compositions for violin, not surprisingly, are some of the most fantastic ever written. Hector Berlioz commented " . . . broad Italian melodies full of passionate ardour, seldom found in the best pages of dramatic composers . . . harmonies are always clear, simple, and of extraordinary sonorousness. His orchestration is brilliant and energetic without being noisy." Kalmus is proud to present the second violin concerto by the master, Paganini. A cleanly printed edition for the advanced player.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Niccolò Paganini
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-K02188
ISBN 10: 0-7579-8264-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-8264-4
UPC: 654979027638

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List