Concerto No. 1, Opus 6

Concerto No. 1, Opus 6

By Niccolò Paganini / arr. Carl Flesch Violin Book Item: 00-K03764
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Violin solo with Piano Accompaniment composed by Niccolò Paganini and arranged by Carl Flesch.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Niccolò Paganini
Arranged by: Carl Flesch
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 68
Item Number: 00-K03764
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7667-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7667-0
UPC: 029156975444

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.