Concerto Militare, Opus 21

Concerto Militare, Opus 21

By Carl Lipinsky Violin Book Item: 00-K04356
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Violin solo with Piano Accompaniment composed by Carl Lipinsky.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Camille Saint-Saëns
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 44
Item Number: 00-K04356
ISBN 10: 0-7579-2283-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-2283-1
UPC: 654979079682

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept