Concerto, K. 622 (Orch.)

Concerto, K. 622 (Orch.)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Clarinet Part(s) Item: 00-K03776
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged B-Flat Clarinet Solo by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Classical era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Part(s)
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-K03776
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7900-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7900-8
UPC: 029156171792

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List