Concerto, K. 191 in B-flat Major

Concerto, K. 191 in B-flat Major

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Bassoon & Piano Part(s) Item: 00-K03775
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Bassoon Solo with Piano Accompaniment by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart from the Kalmus Edition series. This Solo is from the Classical era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Instrument: Bassoon
Format: Part(s)
Instrumentation: Bassoon & Piano
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-K03775
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9399-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9399-8
UPC: 029156270389

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept