Concerto in G Major

Concerto in G Major
(First Movement)

By Antonio Vivaldi / arr. Thomas LaJoie String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3.5 Item: 00-22317
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This work was arranged for the Myers Park Repertory Orchestra. The concerto is the third from the set of opus 3 concerti titled L'estro Harmonico ("The Harmonic Inspiration"). The work, originally for solo violin and orchestra, has been adapted for 1st violins and ripieno parts distributed amongst the 2nd violins, violas, and basso continuo.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Antonio Vivaldi
Arranged by: Thomas P. LaJoie III
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 94
Item Number: 00-22317
UPC: 038081228136

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List