Concerto in D Major, Opus 1

Concerto in D Major, Opus 1

By Karl Stamitz Viola Book Item: 00-K04315
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A solo, for Viola with Piano Accompaniment, composed by Karl Stamitz.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Karl Stamitz
Instrument: Viola
Format: Book
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-K04315
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6802-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6802-6
UPC: 029156120264

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept