Concerto in Classical Style

Concerto in Classical Style
In Three Movements for Solo Piano with Piano Accompaniment

By Martha Mier Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) Sheet (2 copies required) Level: Intermediate Item: 00-20726
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This intermediate level concerto in three movements for solo piano with piano accompaniment is beautifully composed in the classical style. The opening theme is strong and memorable and all technical passages are well within reach of intermediate pupils. Younger pianists will gain the rewarding experience of playing a concerto and they will be prepared to learn the great concerti of master composers. Note: two copies are needed for performance. A Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selection. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
I. Allegro Martha Mier (composer)
II. Larghetto Cantabile Martha Mier (composer)
III. Allegro Marcia Martha Mier (composer)

Additional Information

Series: The Alfred Student Concerto Series
Composed by: Martha Mier
Instrument: Piano
Version: 2 copies required
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-20726
ISBN 10: 0-7390-2161-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-2161-3
UPC: 038081194578

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept