Concerto in C Major

Concerto in C Major
In Three Movements for Solo Piano with Piano Accompaniment

By Catherine Rollin Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) Sheet (2 copies required) Level: Intermediate Item: 00-5448
Add to Cart

Product Details


Playing concertos is one of the most fulfilling experiences a student has during the early years of piano study, and playing ensemble music is indispensable to acquiring overall musicianship. This concerto in the classical style at the intermediate level is a perfect choice for piano students; particularly those who are excited about playing concertos by Mozart and Haydn in the future. Note: two copies are needed for performance. Movements 1, 2, and 3 are Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selections.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: The Alfred Ensemble Series
Composed by: Catherine Rollin
Instrument: Piano
Version: 2 copies required
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-5448
ISBN 10: 0-7390-2425-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-2425-6
UPC: 038081021119

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List