Concerto (from Serenata in D)

Concerto (from Serenata in D)
Alto Trombone Feature

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / arr. Bill Bjornes, Jr. Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Difficult Item: 81-BQ26227
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is a piece of standard repertoire that has been skillfully arranged to feature the alto trombone in a standard brass quintet setting. Now these terrific solos can be used in concerts, recitals and masterclasses, not with just piano accompaniment, but as chamber music.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranged by: Bill Bjornes, Jr.
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Item Number: 81-BQ26227
ISBN 10: 1-55472-224-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-224-2
UPC: 685462002580

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List