Concerto (from L'estro Armonico, Op 3 #1)

Concerto (from L'estro Armonico, Op 3 #1)

By Antonio Vivaldi Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-BQ25219
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Under the title L'Estro Armonico Vivaldi wrote a collection of twelve instrumental concertos. Concerto #1 (originally for four violins, strings and continuo) is in three movements. All the trademark Vivaldi musical gestures are present in this concerto such as imitative lines, his use of sequences and the writing of solo versus tutti in repeated sections.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Antonio Vivaldi
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Item Number: 81-BQ25219
ISBN 10: 1-55472-220-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-220-4
UPC: 685462002498

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept