Concerto (from Concerto for Lute and Strings)

Concerto (from Concerto for Lute and Strings)

By Antonio Vivaldi / arr. David Marlatt Trumpet & Keyboard Part(s) Level: Medium Item: 81-ST2659
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This concerto, originally for lute (or mandolin), is a typical work of Vivaldi’s, demonstrating his gift for "tune". It is his melodic material that burns such pieces as the Four Seasons into the memory of musicians and non-musicians alike. This edition offers the maximum flexibility with 2 keyboard scores - in B-flat and D. This allows for performance on natural (or piccolo trumpet) in the key of D, or on B-flat trumpet in the key of B-flat.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Antonio Vivaldi
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Trumpet
Format: Part(s)
Instrumentation: Trumpet & Keyboard
Item Number: 81-ST2659
ISBN 10: 1-55472-217-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-217-4
UPC: 685462008575

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept