Concerto for Violin No. 2 in D minor, Op. 22

Concerto for Violin No. 2 in D minor, Op. 22

By Henri Wieniawski / arr. Clinton Nieweg and Howard Wolf Item: 36-S004801

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Faure, Gabriel. Published by Masters Music, Boca Raton, FL. Copyright 2000. Reprint edition of this major work by Gabriel Faure.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Henri Wieniawski
Arranged by: Clinton Nieweg, Howard Wolf
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Part(s)
Instrumentation: Full Orchestra
Item Number: 36-S004801
UPC: 660355004377

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept