Concerto for Violin in D Minor (2nd version)

Concerto for Violin in D Minor (2nd version)

By Felix Mendelssohn / arr. Renate Unger Item: 36-A773902

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Instrumentation: string orchestra, solo violin

Additional Information

Composed by: Felix Mendelssohn
Arranged by: Renate Unger
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Parts
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-A773902
UPC: 746241266149

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept