Concerto for Oboe in F Major, K. 313

Concerto for Oboe in F Major, K. 313

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / arr. Robert Weiner Grade: 4 Item: 36-52706001

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Originally for flute in G, this is the entire concerto, masterfully condensed for oboe and string quartet.

Additional Information

Series: Ludwig Masters
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranged by: Robert Weiner
Instrument: Oboe And String Quartet
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Oboe And String Quartet
Item Number: 36-52706001
ISBN 10: 1-63-361146-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-63-361146-7
UPC: 654690488763

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept