Concerto for Horn No. 1

Concerto for Horn No. 1

By Richard Strauss / arr. Philip Farkas Grade: 5 Item: 36-10160248

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


This classic work for horn and orchestra has been faithfully crafted for horn soloist and band. More than just a vehicle for soloist, it also allows ample opportunities for ensemble players to display their musicianship. Also available with piano accompaniment at 10520429.

Additional Information

Composed by: Richard Strauss
Arranged by: Philip Farkas
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Concert Band
Item Number: 36-10160248
UPC: 679360709511

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept