Concerto for Horn No. 1 (band accompaniment)

Concerto for Horn No. 1 (band accompaniment)

By Richard Strauss / arr. John Boyd, Philip Farkas Grade: 5 Item: 36-10165248
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This classic work for horn and orchestra has been faithfully crafted for horn soloist (horn part edited by Philip Farkas) and band by John Boyd. More than just a vehicle for the soloist, it also allows ample opportunities for ensemble players to display their musicianship. Also available with piano accompaniment at 10520429.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters - Symphonic Band
Composed by: Richard Strauss
Arranged by: John Boyd, Philip Farkas
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Concert Band, Solo Brass with Ensemble
Item Number: 36-10165248
ISBN 10: 1-63887-715-7
ISBN 13: 978-1-63887-715-8
UPC: 735816334932

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept