Concerto for Clarinets in Four Movements

Concerto for Clarinets in Four Movements
For Clarinet Solo (+ Optional Parts) and Piano

By Alexis Ciesla Clarinet & Piano Conductor Score Item: 01-ADV8110
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Concerto for Clarinets in Four Movements by Alexis Ciesla features four original movements in classic dance styles, this unique suite for proficient soloists with piano offers performers with several unique options--the solo material may be played entirely on B-flat clarinet, or a variety of solo instruments may be showcased using the alternative music that is provided.

Titles: Fantasia * Habanera * Scherzo * Tarantella

Sample Pages



Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Alexis Ciesla
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Clarinet & Piano
Item Number: 01-ADV8110
ISBN 10: 3-892218-45-5
ISBN 13: 978-3-892218-45-6
UPC: 805095081107

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept