Concerto for Clarinets, First Movement: Fantasia

Concerto for Clarinets, First Movement: Fantasia
B-flat Clarinet Solo and Clarinet Choir

By Alexis Ciesla B-flat Clarinet & Clarinet Choir Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV8608

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


The first movement of the dance suite Concerto for Clarinets, "Fantasia" features various soloists with clarinet choir. The B-flat clarinet solo showcases that instrument's vigor and suppleness. Arranged for B-flat clarinet solo and clarinet choir.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Alexis Ciesla
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: B-flat Clarinet & Clarinet Choir
Item Number: 01-ADV8608
ISBN 10: 3-892218-38-2
ISBN 13: 978-3-892218-38-8
UPC: 805095086089

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept